Auto Logout Feature

Auto Logout Feature

When this new feature is active, the system will automatically log workers out after a pre-configured time period. Auto Logout occurs on a schedule which runs every 15 minutes.

System users will find the new Configuration Setting within the site setup under the General section

When any of the three properties - Hours, Logout Message or Active status - are changed for a site, an admin note must be completed.

logout

Please speak to your Account Manager about enabling this feature when it is available.

Copyright Pegasus 2019. All rights reserved. Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
|